Contact Us

Executive Committee & Email Contact Information

To communicate with all Trustees on the Silver Beach Association’s Executive Committee:

Pete Detmering, Interim President – president@silverbeachnj.org

John Sands, Vice President – vicepresident@silverbeachnj.org

Janet Doremus, Secretary – secretary@silverbeachnj.org

Andrea Greco, Treasurer and Finance Chair – treasurer@silverbeachnj.org

Gabby Dudas & Fred Manuel, Bay Beach Committee – baybeach@silverbeachnj.org

Jeff Bailey, Ocean/Bay Beach Committee – oceanbeach@silverbeachnj.org

Patsy Robinson, Tennis Committee – tennis@silverbeachnj.org

Entertainment – betsygoor@gmail.com

Tom Cleeland, Insurance

Lenny Rocci, Webmaster,   webmaster@silverbeachnj.org

Membership Committee – membership@silverbeachnj.org

Recreation/Family Day Committee –Bill Naughton– vicepresident@silverbeachnj.org

Snail Mail Information

Silver Beach Association
PO Box # 3
Normandy Beach, NJ 08739

Send us an email via the form below: