Contact Us

Executive Committee & Email Contact Information

To communicate with all Trustees on the Silver Beach Association’s Executive Committee:

Pete Detmering, Interim President –

John Sands, Vice President –

Janet Doremus, Secretary –

Andrea Greco, Treasurer and Finance Chair –

Gabby Dudas & Fred Manuel, Bay Beach Committee –

Jeff Bailey, Ocean/Bay Beach Committee –

Patsy Robinson, Tennis Committee –

Entertainment –

Tom Cleeland, Insurance

Lenny Rocci, Webmaster,

Membership Committee –

Recreation/Family Day Committee –Bill Naughton–

Snail Mail Information

Silver Beach Association
PO Box # 3
Normandy Beach, NJ 08739

Send us an email via the form below: